SUBSCRIBE
Show Offscreen Content

Let's Stay in Touch

Once monthly in your inbox. Writing advice you'll actually use, reading suggestions, plus personal updates I only share with my list.

FICTION

Stefi and the Spanish Prince

Fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and Emily in Paris will swoon for this steamy, outrageously fun royal romance set against the backdrop of beautiful Barcelona.

The Nine Lives of Rose Napolitano

a novel about a woman who thought she never wanted to be a mother—and the many ways that life can surprise us

Stefi and the Spanish Prince

Fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and Emily in Paris will swoon for this steamy, outrageously fun royal romance set against the backdrop of beautiful Barcelona.

The Nine Lives of Rose Napolitano

a novel about a woman who thought she never wanted to be a mother—and the many ways that life can surprise us

MEMOIR

Wishful Thinking

This heart-wrenching, unflinchingly honest memoir follows a woman’s search to reclaim her lost faith, against all odds—perfect for fans of Lauren Winner and Kate Bowler.

Consent

My account of being stalked by a professor for over two years, using my experience to experience to examine the ways in which we stigmatize, debate, and attempt to understand consent today.

NON-FICTION

Consent on Campus

an in-depth accounting of the problem of sexual assault on college campuses

The Happiness Effect

how social media is driving a generation to appear perfect at any cost

Sex and the Soul

juggling sexuality, spirituality, romance, and religion on America’s college campuses

Consent on Campus

an in-depth accounting of the problem of sexual assault on college campuses

The Happiness Effect

how social media is driving a generation to appear perfect at any cost

Sex and the Soul

juggling sexuality, spirituality, romance, and religion on America’s college campuses

MIDDLE GRADE

The Big Questions Book of Sexual Consent

a journey into the Big Questions that will turn you into a thinking person about sex and consent

Gold Medal Winter

Drawing on my real-life experience as a competitive gymnast, this is a gymnastics story about mastering new skills, stretching your limits, and going for your dreams.

Gold Medal Summer

Drawing on my real-life experience as a competitive gymnast, this is a gymnastics story about stretching some limits, bending the rules, and finding your balance.

The Possibilities of Sainthood

a novel about the realistic struggles of a chaste teen

The Big Questions Book of Sexual Consent

a journey into the Big Questions that will turn you into a thinking person about sex and consent

Gold Medal Winter

Drawing on my real-life experience as a competitive gymnast, this is a gymnastics story about mastering new skills, stretching your limits, and going for your dreams.

Gold Medal Summer

Drawing on my real-life experience as a competitive gymnast, this is a gymnastics story about stretching some limits, bending the rules, and finding your balance.

The Possibilities of Sainthood

a novel about the realistic struggles of a chaste teen

YOUNG ADULT

The Healer

a heartrending novel about love, family, and faith

Unplugged

The first in a series of sci-fi novels about a teenager who enters the virtual world

The Survival Kit

A story about a teenage girl dealing with the loss of her mother

The Healer

a heartrending novel about love, family, and faith

Unplugged

The first in a series of sci-fi novels about a teenager who enters the virtual world

The Survival Kit

A story about a teenage girl dealing with the loss of her mother

Wishful Thinking

This heart-wrenching, unflinchingly honest memoir follows a woman’s search to reclaim her lost faith, against all odds—perfect for fans of Lauren Winner and Kate Bowler.

Consent

My account of being stalked by a professor for over two years, using my experience to experience to examine the ways in which we stigmatize, debate, and attempt to understand consent today.

This website uses cookies for analytical purposes. By choosing to continue, I’ll understand you agree with privacy policy + cookies policy